International Aero Navigation Systems Concern, JSC (IANS) is an innovative research and production company, one of the leaders in the development and implementation of advanced technologies and systems ensuring safe and efficient operations of manned and unmanned aircraft of civil and special-purpose aviation in Russia.

 

The company was established in 2012 on the basis of Zhukovsky Air Force Engineering Academy scientific resources. IANS staff includes 18 doctors and 64 PHDs, including 11 professors.

IANS owns more than 45 Russian and international patents and certificates.

All equipment is developed in accordance with the ICAO standards and recommended practices (SARPS) as well as the standards of the world meteorological organization (WMO), the European Organisation for Civil Aviation Equipment (EUROCAE), and the Radio engineering commission for aeronautics (RTCA).

IANS equipment is operated successfully in various climatic conditions, including the equator and the arctic.

 

IANS has completed a number of major projects in Russia, CIS and Southeast Asia and implemented innovative solutions that basically don’t have analogues, including: deployment of remote video surveillance systems, low-level wind shear warning system, wake vortex detection system behind aircraft, meteorological RADARs and others.

All   the   company's   developments   are   tested   at   the   Orlovka  flight  experimental  base  located in  Tver  region.

The  airfield  is  equipped  with  two  runways  (asphalt and unpaved)   and   is   officially   certified   for   night   operations.

The   Orlovka   airfield   is   an   accredited   test   laboratory  for unmanned   aviation   in   the   Russian   Federation.

linkedin-svg-8.png
  • YouTube

© 2020 IANS, JSC. All rights reserved.
Any use of the materials is permitted only with the written consent of the Company.

АО "Концерн "Международные Аэронавигационные Системы" (далее – Концерн МАНС) – инновационная научно- производственная компания и один из лидеров в разработке и внедрении передовых технологий и систем для обеспечения безопасности и эффективности полетов пилотируемых и беспилотных летательных аппаратов гражданской авиации в России.

Компания была создана более 9 лет назад на базе научного потенциала Военно-воздушной инженерной академии  имени профессора Н.Е. Жуковского. Кадровый состав организации включает в себя 18 докторов и 64 кандидата наук, среди которых – 11  профессоров.

На счету Концерна МАНС более 45 российских и международных патентов и сертификатов.

 

Все оборудование разрабатывается с учетом стандартов и рекомендуемой практики ИКАО (SARPS), стандартов Всемирной метеорологической организации (ВМО), Европейской организации по гражданской авиационной технике (EUROCAE), Радиотехнической комиссии по аэронавтике (RTCA).

Оборудование Концерна МАНС успешно эксплуатируется в разных климатических условиях, включая экватор и заполярье.

 

Концерн МАНС выполнил ряд крупных проектов в РФ, СНГ и ЮВА по внедрению перспективных, практически не имеющих аналогов решений, среди которых развертывание систем удаленного видеонаблюдения, предупреждения о маловысотном сдвиге ветра, обнаружения вихревых следов за самолетами, метеорологической радиолокации  и др.

Все разработки компании проходят испытания на летной экспериментальной базе "Орловка", расположенной в Тверской области.

Аэродром оборудован двумя ВПП (асфальтобетонной и грунтовой) и официально сертифицирован под ночные старты.


Аэродром "Орловка" является аккредитованной испытательной лабораторией беспилотной авиации в Российской Федерации.

linkedin-svg-8.png
  • YouTube

© 2020 АО "Концерн "МАНС". Все права защищены. 

Любое использование материалов допускается только с письменного согласия Компании.