Moscow companies whose exports have fallen due to the pandemic get the support of the Moscow Government

5f26ffbf82682c2ee121312a_Страница_1.jpg

The Moscow Export Center said that the most significant drop in export supplies was noted in the field of electronics and electrical engineering. Thus, the capital's companies exported goods of such category in the amount of 524.05 million US dollars, what is 33 percent less than last year. The decline in foreign trade revenue is also observed in the supply of machinery and equipment.

International Aero Navigation Systems Concern (IANS) has been engaged in innovative developments in the field of air navigation, meteorological flight support and the creation of air traffic control systems for almost 10 years. According to IANS CEO, Doctor of Technical Science, Professor Mikhail Kanevskiy, the company intensifies its efforts not only in Russia, but also on the world market.

"The pandemic has become a time of peril for us. Our foreign partners have now frozen many projects that we planned to carry out this year, and the discussion of new ones in a remote format does not lead to the desired result." The city provides assistance to affected businesses, including the use of subsidies and grants. This company also receives such support. Mikhail Kanevskiy also noted that the system of returning previous expenditures has allowed IANS to invest in the development of new areas.

At the same time, IANS team participates in the "Moscow Innovator" award and is already included in the list of finalists."

Source: https://vm.ru/economy/818877-kurs-na-vosstanovlenie-kak-moskva-pomogla-eksporteram-pri-zakrytyh-granicah

linkedin-svg-8.png
  • YouTube

© 2020 IANS, JSC. All rights reserved.
Any use of the materials is permitted only with the written consent of the Company.

Правительство Москвы поддерживает столичные компании, у которых из-за пандемии упал экспорт собственной продукции

5f26ffbf82682c2ee121312a_Страница_1.jpg

"В Московском экспортном центре заявили, что наиболее значительное падение объемов экспортных поставок аналитики отмечают в сфере электроники и электротехники. Так, столичные компании реализовали за рубежом товары этой категории на сумму 524,05 миллиона долларов США, что на 33 процента меньше показателей прошлого года. Сокращение внешнеторговой выручки отмечается и в сферах поставок машин и оборудования.

 

Концерн «Международные Аэронавигационные Системы» почти 10 лет занимается инновационными разработками в области аэронавигации, метеорологического обеспечения полетов и создания комплексов управления воздушным движением. По словам исполнительного директора предприятия, доктора технических наук, профессора Михаила Каневского, компания активно работает не только в России, но и на мировом рынке.

 

"Пандемия стала для нас временем испытаний", сказал он. "Наши зарубежные партнеры сейчас заморозили многие проекты, которые мы планировали реализовать в этом году, а обсуждение новых в дистанционном формате не дает нужного результата". Город оказывает помощь пострадавшим предприятиям, в том числе в виде субсидий и грантов. Такой поддержкой пользуется и эта компания. "Система возврата предыдущих трат позволила нам сейчас вкладывать в развитие новых направлений",  отметил Михаил Каневский.

 

Вместе с тем, коллектив Концерна участвует в конкурсе «Новатор Москвы» и вошел в список финалистов".

Источник: https://vm.ru/economy/818877-kurs-na-vosstanovlenie-kak-moskva-pomogla-eksporteram-pri-zakrytyh-granicah 

linkedin-svg-8.png
  • YouTube

© 2020 АО "Концерн "МАНС". Все права защищены. 

Любое использование материалов допускается только с письменного согласия Компании.