Within the framework of the National technological initiative IANS is developing the project “Creation of a digital and flight platform of the unmanned aerial systems test site” (UAS site) as the lead contractor.


The aim of the project is to create a digital and flight platform of the UAS test site, providing an accelerated assessment of UAS compliance with airworthiness standards (certification) as well as testing of UAS being under development.

Development of the project began on October 1, 2019, ending in November 2021.


Within the framework of the preliminary design stage a number of activities is planned to develop a complex of research works for regulatory framework creation in order to organize and conduct UAS tests, justify the UAS site structure and its main technical solutions.


In addition, it is planned to create various technical means and complexes for solving the problems of radar & meteorological flight support as well as test support (video surveillance complex, flying laboratories, etc.) during the development works.


The selection of co-executors will be carried out on a competitive basis.
The tender documentation will be published in the period from December 19, 2019 to January 25, 2020 in this section.

  • Facebook - черный круг
  • Instagram - черный круг
  • YouTube

© 2020 IANS, JSC. All rights reserved.
Any use of the materials is permitted only with the written consent of the company.

Акционерное общество "Концерн "Международные Аэронавигационные Системы" в рамках Национальной технологической инициативы в качестве головного исполнителя ведет разработку проекта "Создание цифровой и летной платформы полигона беспилотных авиационных систем" ("Полигон БАС").

Целью Проекта является создание цифровой и летной платформы полигона БАС, обеспечивающей проведение ускоренной оценки соответствия БАС нормам летной годности (сертификации), а также испытания БАС, находящихся на этапе разработки.

Разработка проекта началась 1 октября 2019 года, окончание в ноябре 2021 года.

В рамках этапа эскизно-технического проектирования спланированы мероприятия по разработке комплекса научно-исследовательских работ в интересах создания нормативно-правовой базы для организации и проведения испытаний БАС, обоснования облика полигона БАС и его основных технических решений.

Кроме того, в ходе разработки составных частей опытно-конструкторских работ планируется создать различные технические средства и комплексы для решения задач радиолокационного, метеорологического обеспечения полетов, средств обеспечения испытаний (комплекс видео наблюдения, летающие лаборатории и др.).  

Выбор соисполнителей будет осуществляться на конкурсной основе.

Конкурсная документация будет размещаться в период с 19 декабря 2019 года по 25 января 2020 года в настоящем разделе.

linkedin-svg-8.png
  • YouTube

© 2020 АО "Концерн "МАНС". Все права защищены. 

Любое использование материалов допускается только с письменного согласия компании.